THE 100th entry on STEEMIT

in #coinmarket7 years ago (edited)


  

What it could read like:



As I recently overlooked my presence on Steemit I couldn ́t help but notice that with having 75
Followers I ́m having already some kind of exposure to the public.
Personally from posting on this platform that I heard of first by Crypt0 who was first the person I
would consider to be the first personality on YOUTUBE that got me interested and thinking about
Blockchain Technologie and from whom I got the actual motivation to be an investor for the first time as well.
I had some savings made by having a physically quite challenging sidejob and got so excited that I
one day in Oktober 2016 when BiTCOIN was at 688 $. Later on I bought some more when it had
increased to 780$ so actually for 100 $ more. So there I was having this said to be the worlds
economy future gold and not sure about how to feel about having invested what was and still is
quite a lot of money to me. Bitcoin traded for 450$  before the halvening and I thought also that that
could have been might as well all in terms of positive price movements for the year 2016.
Even though the sentiment of the market said it to be worth 1000$ in the near future I would not
have thought to reach that barrier after less of 3 months beeing invested.
Then there was the Gold parity limit and the Mt. GOX ATH to look up to and wanting to reach at
some point in the midterm future.


Long story short since most of you have been around for a longer time (in Cryptospace) and
discovered steemit as a platform for mainly Cryptoenthusiasts.
My first ever investment in Bitcoin- I panic sold.
Please, although everyone has to make his own decisions and live with the results of that reasoning
behind the decision making, be advised that it could help not to be so head-over-heels in your
investments and checking the market situation or the market news unless you have proofen yourself
to be panic resistant when it comes to your Crypto Portfolio or beeing a chart guy because you trade
BITCOIN&CO. On the daily basis.
Take my loss  as an example of what it could mean to you as an investor. If you
believe in the technology of the TOP Cryptocurrencies why doubting it because prices fluctuate.
The market in general can be pretty volatile and it is, because of its young nature not the most
matured and therefore to some extant safest place to put all your savings in, but if you believe in its
technology and future -why not investing some of your earnings into a more diversified investment
portfolio.
For my part I ́m here to stay and watch the Cryptosphere grow to the size of the worlds stock
market and my endeavour  of report on investment and crypto related topics.

When did you first get into Cryptocurrencies and did you invest right away because you saw its
potential?

As of always thank you for reading, commenting and resteeming my content and stay CRYPTUNED!! I also wouldn´t mind you donating whatever amount the informations seem worth to you. Here are my addresses :

♥ ETH: 0x3483889ce1b7e2f8c01313cf9464064b93163ec0 

♥ BTC: 1Dcui9ULMxUpMfGTTQU8Gb2WfPn9orjFtS 

♥ LTC: LNkfL4x8fkR9BaHBsNzRmTnheLzMTEhGY

♥ Dash: Xe9zHUQgxBR4Fsnj78oSGiFs53LDYBbbNo 

♥ ETC: 0xce15aa840c952b1ae55446591372266a0f6e5e7a 

♥ ZEC: t1QMLpmauWd88acksp5JYwRtg9VPQMpScfD 

♥ DGE: D9XeQjwtwVxG8E4pPGvixMqF9EzUzvWDHB 

♦ BUY CRYPTOCURRENCY AT COINBASE   www.coinbase.com 

♦ Recommended Wallet: LEDGER NANO S