MAY I INTRODUCE YOU TO: NEO THE SAME SAME BUT DIFFERENT

in #coinmarket7 years ago

As we take a closer look at the market. One company that makes huge gains once again is NEO. with now +48% within the last 24hours.

image source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/neo/

The last time I was aware of NEO was when it was still named ANTSHARES back in June 2017.  Since I ´m a strong proponent of diversification of ones investment portfolio I also got involved with ANTSHARES thinking that if it is spoken of as kind of the ETHEREUM for the chines market I gave it little thought as to whether invest or not.

DISCLAIMER: 

That is clearly not a strong/wise investment argument but I fell for it just because it was one of the most present projects in the cryptosphere at that time. I picked up some small amount and also forgetting about it after a while.As I went through my coin inventory  yesterday I was quite suprised seeing NEO trading for more than 25$ since it only traded for .20$ at around April 2017.

                                       

image source: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@retailtrader/whats-happening-to-antshares-neo

REBRAND REFOCUS REATTRACT INVESTMENTS

I can´t help but feeling reminded of ADIDAS sub youth division ADIDAS NEO that was introduced 2010 to attract teenagers and ultimately to compete with H&M and others. But as it is a new approach to secure and open your market potential and NEO isn´t the first to do it within the cryptosphere since there are many aexamples like XCO->Darkcoin->DASH, BitMonero->Monero.  As I noticed that they planned to rename/rebrand themselfes for NEO and I actually think it was a rather good idea since it now sounds more tech-driven than the bug´s life infancy investment vehicle.

 

What do you think of the latest developments/changes made with NEO?

As of always thank you for reading, commenting and resteeming my content and stay CRYPTUNED!!

As a cryptoenthusiast I wouldn´t mind you donating whatever amount the informations seem worth to you. Here are my addresses :

♥ ETH: 0x3483889ce1b7e2f8c01313cf9464064b93163ec0

♥ BTC: 1Dcui9ULMxUpMfGTTQU8Gb2WfPn9orjFtS

♥ LTC: LNkfL4x8fkR9BaHBsNzRmTnheLzMTEhGY

♥ Dash: Xe9zHUQgxBR4Fsnj78oSGiFs53LDYBbbNo

♥ ETC: 0xce15aa840c952b1ae55446591372266a0f6e5e7a

♥ ZEC: t1QMLpmauWd88acksp5JYwRtg9VPQMpScfD

♥ DGE: D9XeQjwtwVxG8E4pPGvixMqF9EzUzvWDHB

GET YOUR 10 $ WORTH OF CRYPTOCURRENCY FOR FREE when buying for 100$

www.coinbase.com

♦ Recommended Wallet: LEDGER NANO S -https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/b0f3