Market Crash or opportunity to buy with discount?

in #coinmarketcap7 years ago (edited)

Right now i am buying a few coins including Bitcoin!

Whats great about crypto is that time to time gives us the opportunity to buy at discount due to panick selling.
I think in the future if more institutions start investing in the crypto world this will be a more stable market which is going to be great for us that bought so low.

Captura de ecrã 2017-09-05, às 09.53.28.png

Sort:  

The run up in the last few weeks has been slightly over zealous a small pull back is normal as people take profits.

True people have to buy their Ferraries.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Defiently an opportunity to buy.
I might think twice about investing in coins form the Asian area, but it's certainly an opportunity to buy up staple investments like bitcoin and ethereum

Yah i am avoiding Neo and other Chinese base Coins

The pullback is proof to me that Bitcoin is a good thing. What is ICO? I know the translation but what are they?

ICO is what projects of new coins use to finance them selfs and define the initial market cap of a coin.
Personaly i don't invest much in ICO's because a well done research is allot of work.

You need to view their road map and their white paper, see if the problem they are trying to solve is important and their solution is good. And then if they have the technical skills to deliver what they promise.

Hell yea been in the game for like 2 months and always cash in on these market crashes . Trying to buy some Ten-x , at the moment.

Yah now is the time to do so market is already growing again.

I apologize but I am still learning. I would appreciate anyone's advice.

What you need advice about :)?

Aloha . .. I apologize for the late reply. I could not logon. I tried so many times using the super long password that Steemit gave me. It was frustrating so I just gave up. I tried to start another account but Steemit said that my email is already being used.
Am I able to change my password so that its a lot simpler than what I currently have???

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @miguelportela. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @miguelportela to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot