Coinpaprika Release - Coin Price Widget

in #coinpaprika6 years ago (edited)

After introducing RWD, it is time for our widget! Whether you are an advanced website creator or a beginner at coding, you will like our easy to implement price widget!

widget_desktop.png
widget_mobile.png
The only thing you need to do is set all the parameters on our website, copy & paste the generated code into your website and that’s it!

widget_generate.png

You can customize our widget so that it fits your website best! Possible customizations are:

  • Standard/Extended version
  • 1 out of 3 currencies to display
  • 1 out of 6 intervals of data-update
  • Day/Night mode

What do you think about that feature?
Check now on coinpaprika.com & let us know!


Don’t forget to follow us on:

Twitter: twitter.com/coinpaprika
Facebook: facebook.com/coinpaprika
Telegram: t.me/coinpaprika

Sort:  

There is a time I wanted to add a widget showing real-time prices of major cryptocurrencies to my new website but It is so unfortunate I could not find any useful resources. Most of the sites that I found offering this service were selling the code. I wasn't ready to buy!! Lol I hope @coinpaprika is offering the code for free. Let me check your website out to discover for myself. Thank you for the tool :)

Sure it's for free! :) And we have a plan to crate with more options later on!

That is really awesome :) Thanks for offering us this useful tool for free :)

It is sad when checking the price, it is dropping.

It's really sad

Lol, that's like saying it's raining outside I won't go out because I'll get wet

Hi sir, is it customisable so I can set it at the AUD {Australian dollar}

Hello, soon we will have more currencies :)

Any public API for that? I would like to integrated some tickers on a video stream. And CMC will close the public one on 25 December. :)

Yes, we have API :) https://api.coinpaprika.com/

Perfect! Thank you! :P

Great will try in website :)

This widget is coming at right time to be used by most trader. Thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

think the same, it wil be very popular widget for traders

Cool Will Definitely Try This

It's great the easy way to customize the widget. Very useful.

Thanks for the update, I will check it out! ;)

right Now one bitcoin 5 561,49 €

If you want to start investing in cryptocurrency join Coinbase and get $10 Free Bitcoin.

It's is sad & Thanks for updates ...

Thanks for this article!

+1

I love it when you share interesting and educating contents like this.. .
Beautiful one

I am not a programmer but still think this is good idea and can move forward and has good market in future

Cryptomarket so down at time so worth all !!!!!!!!!!

I made one too for my own, but it's very simple... the same information but the design of it its too simple. I like yours

Hi, how are you? Be part of my group of friends Follow me and I will follow you .. We will be very much in touch

Ooo nice idea!

Dear author, I really like your content! You’re writing in a very interesting manner!
I think my last post will also be interesting for you:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptofrau/buddy-platforma-dlya-avtomatizacii-razrabotki
Please, upvote it! I’ve upvoted your in advance.

Congratulations @coinpaprika!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 247,01

Awesome! Following.

Thank you for sharing.

cool bro super, upvote me also

thanks for the update

Very nice. I like your writing. I want to read more from you.