APPC, HPB and TTY

in #coins6 years ago

Could these be winners ? I think it's a good possibility that one or two can and will make us money.
I know the market as taken a significant hit, however, with the long duration of time without a recovery it's shaking the weak hands out of the trees.
I know it's hard to watch a lot of our gains dwindle down, however, for the true HODL'ers I believe we will be rewarded
and rewarded big. If you can this is the time to get in at bargain prices. I know it's hard but think down the road what this could mean in profits. Is this a risk ? Yes but any type of investing is, the most important part of this message is please don't give up, just stay strong and this will pass.

Have a look at the coins mentioned and see what you thing. as always good luck and thank yo for taken the time to read my post.

Sincerely,
Bobbiejoe