STEEM and SBD Should be Included in coins.ph and cx.coins.asia

Steemians particularly in the Philippines are having the concern regarding the call to consider STEEM and SBD in coins.ph and cx.coins.asia in their wallet and digital currency exchange.


Filipino steemians are uniting in this call to do an action with the management of coins.ph regarding the concern.


Filipinos love to use coins.ph, a financial service that is available in the Philippines that can hold Peso coins and as well as BTC and ETH cryptocurrencies that we use to pay any financial things that we are paying and earning for a service. Digital currencies we're included due to insistent public demand, the coins.ph team then launched the first-ever cryptocurrency exchange in the country, which is the https://cx.coins.asia

KINDLY WATCH MY VIDEO


I am on this platform since March 2018 and this helped me a lot to encourage myself to do blogging. The video was posted in YouTube to directly link it there.

Well me as an ordinary steemian user, I use steemit because it helped me developed my blogging skills, I learn from other’s posts, share ideas and at the same time I can earn on it. I believe we earned tokens because we made it with passion as their pay for our good and creative content that we share to steemit. Steemit helps to connect with the people, especially the Filipino users.

Just to be honest, my mostly used cryptocurrency that I invested is on steemit. Well, it is a great help if investing in their platform is easy but it takes a lot of links to do a process on it.

Now the people are hoping that STEEM and SBD will be also included in the coins.ph ‘s wallet and not just the wallet, but also in the exchange, which I believe if cx.coins.asia will collaborate with coins.ph and hear our voices to include it in their services so at least we the STEEMIT user who will cash out money, pay bills, cash in, or convert any digital currencies or do any transaction using STEEM will have less difficulty in doing it.

However, it is still a challenge for us and it's a bit expensive investing in digital currency or do a cash out for steem and sbd; this is doing trading with costs.

Please consider to include STEEM and SBD in your wallet


btc2.gif

Steemians are joining together to give us the opportunity to enjoy hassle-free steemit activities. This is intended for coins.ph

Please include it in your wallet because it can help us and it will make your business grow better.


I believe there are lots of steemit users around the world. Would that be considered?


To all the Filipinos, para sa mga Pinoy let us unite together and help sir Terry Ajayi @surpassinggoogle to bring our concern to the respective management of coins.ph.

I love to imagine if I open my coins.ph app in my smartphone, there is already STEEM and I can now update my activities from steemit. How about you?

╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣╣

If you learned something in my discussion don't forget to Click the [UPVOTE] button and do a [RESTEEM]. It can help me a lot to be easily discovered by Steemit Society. Do not also forget to follow @jacobpolicediez. Thank you and Mabuhay




Sort:  

Congratulations @jacobpolicediez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

When you say the coin PH wallet, you mean phillipino wallet right?, I'm still watching your video really.

Yes that' s it.

steem /SBD also should be included in coinbase as the coinbase is International.

That's a nice idea, what if... maybe it will be included. 😆😆

Alright sir @jacobpolicediez
Nice video 👍🏻

Thanks for the positive comment. 😇😇

Great work and thoughts on this. Awesome!

Thank you for the appreciation :)