QUESTION: Have you ever considered a COIN-DESKE?

coinstradamus-blog1.jpg

The COIN-DESKE.

I, COINSTRADAMUS, believe it to be an indispensible tool. I would not be able to write my prophecies if not for this sturdy apparatus which separates my naked lap from the precious and pointy tools-of-my-trade.

Its primary feature is a horizontal slab of grained wood, polished with expensive woodoo-hide to an optimal shine. Underneath rests a construction designed to uphold this heavy oblong, which understandably needs a rather sturdy physique itself.

But! Fear not, for the unused space in between the four buttressed legs has been ingeniously endowed with a means of storage. Some canny craftsman has engineered it so that I may pull on a golden handle, and outwards pops a hollow casket – perfectly fitted for the hole, I must add – in which one can deposit as many scrolls or Ledger Nano S’s as one desires.

The COIN-DESKE. I really don’t see how I would be able to perform in the CRYPTO-MARKET without it.

If you will excuse me, the physician advised me to ingest foodstuffs with a more than usual amount of roughage, so as to properly exercise my intestines. Something to do with a ‘Sedentary Lifestyle’. I find it takes an inordinate portion of my day to crunch through bushels of uncooked carrots, let alone this disastrous volume of unprocessed cane.

Yours in DIGESTIVE ORDEALS,
COINSTRADAMUS

Disclaimer: all-knowing and wise though COINSTRADAMUS certainly is, he is at once an old, increasingly creased and oft-mistaken dodderer. His CRYPTO-ADVICE should, in all honesty, be taken with the largest grain of salt available in your vicinity and ingested purely for comedy purposes.

COINSTRADAMUS would be ever so pleased if you could UPVOTE this post.

Ah! COINSTRADAMUS foresees in the immediate future your DONATION entering my tip jar – the necessary fuel for intuitions, predictions and imaginings yet to come!

BTC Wallet: 19SiRUBhpRw9hbTyuyZruNwRWwHgJFbrGM
ETH Wallet: 0x33b2caB1bba511b466Ff2FC0e48F09134FA0111d

Sort:  

Hello @coinstradamus, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9504 5850 8048 5320
2070 7705 1109 4929
1679 1333 5830 4078
2790 2047 6680 7735

Congratulations @coinstradamus! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @coinstradamus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!