Stamp collection from UK

in #colection6 years ago

I present you a few dozen stamps in your personal collection, stamps some with a sentimental value, even with a real market value.

$_57 (1).JPG

$_57 (2).JPG

$_57 (3).JPG

$_57 (4).JPG

Having the belief that there are collections of stamps, postcards or old coins in the community, we hope to enjoy a few pages of the fine philatelic history of England.

$_57 (5).JPG

$_57 (6).JPG

Thank you for your appreciation and I want you to enrich your collection with as many stamps as possible.

Sort:  

pretty really i want to kayak so ..

Thank you for your comment on my post.
Resteemed post of you to my +1300 followers!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Wow...its colorful stamp..:)

Yes old stamp from UK.
THANK YOU!
Resteemed post of you to my +1300 followers!

Ok..bro:)

you see he has dedication to collect

Is a part of my personal collection.
Thank you!
Resteemed post of you to my +1300 followers!

This post has received a 2.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dumitriu