You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."STRETCHED THIN" No. 35 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

I have been suffering from the worst case of writer's block I've ever had. Taking into consideration recent big life changes, I didn't get overly worried until even my comments began to suffer, I literally couldn't think of anything to say, which is not like me! Haha! But this morning I woke up and felt that invisible but tangible cord to my muse, and thought "I'm Back!" Hah, profound relief, let me tell you- to look at your latest collab and actually have ideas spring to mind :)
Hugs to you beautiful woman!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh!!!!! It's funny how life can take us on a ride and how stifled we can become when we are not free. So glad you have regained your mojo and are here sharing this with me!!! I can't wait to see what it is that springs into life through you. I would be so blessed to find a creation with your energy in it!!!

Thanks for the hugs---sending them a bazillion fold back to you!