You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Dearest @juliakponsford. Your contributions are always such a great surprise---I love how you show up in it on many levels! You really are quite the beaut---even as an alien. There is a lot of depth to you in this photo. I hope you'll do a post with all your art that includes you in it!! Thanks for sharing yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you everlove! I always alter my face a little in self portraits so it is never an accurate representation :p Maybe i will do that one day when I have more, I think I have 4 or 5 self portraits kicking around now :)

Seems like you're on your way to quite the collection. We can never have too much @juliakponsford in our midst!!! I'm sure we will love you in all your forms.