Angel of light Art Collaboration A U D I O / V I S U A L / E X P E R I E N C E created by K R Y S T A L- E Y E- A L I E N

in #collaborativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Inspired by @everlove collaborative art journey.

Here's is the link to the video

Sequence 0109.png

Audio and Visuals created by krystlixxi @krystaleye

The brief was to change the original photo by @everlove into our our own creative piece. I took the original photo and made this using digital software to change and manipulate the image.

Then I mirrored the image and changed the colours several times, I used this as my base to make the music video.

Then I cropped circle images from the mirrored image and I used all these images and other png's in adobe premier.

Here's is the link to the video

For full info on the collaboration view article here

Sort:  

very beautiful picture ok I have vote.jangan forgot vote back

I thank you :) will do!

Congratulations @krystaleye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!