Sort:  

Oh my, do I know them?

P.S. I am thirlled that you are on the Steem version of instagram now. <3

Mikey Haspiel from Brooklyn- sweet guy who drive an old nyc cab, his dad was friends with Marlyn Monroe & had some of her artifacts & wrote a book or two on her. He was a hoot. Died a tragic opiate death after years of sobriety.

Holy Smokes, I think I know the book (I can think of only one, but there may have been more) -- just went looking for it in here and I have too many packed away and only a couple of Monroe books out, but you know I love my MM and at one time bought anything and everything on her.

That is too bad about MH. :(

I do know! I met you looking all kinds of MM.
He had 3 on her, maybe more ...
Unpublished MM, young M, and Ultimate ledgend MM. He was kind enough to sign a copy for my mom.

& thank you for the tip my wise queen!