Photo Manipulation Timelapse #3 - "Turned On"

in #collage6 years ago

g.gif

The hardest part was tracing inside the bulb, but overall this edit was among the simpler ones that I've done. The final result is comprised of only two images that were chopped up and filtered. As always, my tools of the trade are:

  • Infinite Painter on Android
  • Power Director on Android
  • unsplash.com for stock photos

It's tough to work within the constraints of an Android app, since it's inherently less stable than desktop photoshop, but the irony is that my phone can handle more than my dated computer when it comes to editing! Here's the final image:

p.png

If you enjoy my art, please consider leaving an upvote or a follow, or suggest some photos that you would like to see me play with in the future.

Sort:  

That’s really cool!

Thanks @beeyou - I'm looking forward to sharing more of these.