The Collective US

in #collective7 years ago

Miwnight Wamblingh..
Read.
He put me in contact with an ancient wound in me, it feels like a wound that is beyond space and time, a collective wound. The kind of wound you will spend a lifetime accepting only to be resolved at the time of death.
I so long for dying, my soul longs for that, my soul longs for reconciliation with one-ness.
This life is scattered in millions of pieces, and the more people we become, and the more we consume of our mother earth the more we feel that wound.
We have reached a point of desperation, a point where we are deaf and blind and mute all at the same time, we run around in circles exhausting our energy. Our collective energy.
It hurts, you know which pain I am talking about. Somewhere in you, you KNOW.

This thing called “l”, this “individual”, is disappointed at this collective experience. Is disappointed at needing other people outside of itself, is disappointed at the fact that maybe I will never find freedom. In a paradoxical way freedom is when you set yourself free of this collective illness, and yet, at the same time, understand how much you need others to collaborate.
We NEED to collaborate.
There’s no other way.

I truly wish for All to Heal 💚
My heart goes out to the ignorance of this world.
My heart goes out to every shattered part of us.
My heart goes out to the collective.
This is what unconditional love feels.
There is No Other Way.
Stop Closing your eyes.
There is nothing to fear,
just LISTEN 👂
Follow this rhythm;
Breathe in
Breathe out.
🙏

(and remind me when I forget)