“I am”

in #colonizationlast year (edited)

Hi! Creating this blog to share my healing journey.

I was born and raise in the country that was colonized long time ago. The country name “Maharlika” before the pre-spanish occupation. Mahal (love) and likha (create). And now called Philippines.

The trauma that I experience from family relationship structure, patriarchy, toxic masculinity, and educational system. To name a few, all of this are contributing factor who am I right now.

Along my journey all of this are not healthy. While listening deeply (pakikinig sa diwa), I fully realize that all of this pattern are planted by the institution that want to exploit human intelligence, and power.

Showing up here gives me a courage to tell our story to create a positive change.

Sort:  

Welcome po sa Hive
ako po ay taga Batangas

Salamat po Sir 🙏. Mula naman po ako sa Cavite.

❤️🇵🇭❤️

Welcome to hive! Enjoy your journey here.