ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - An american state full of enchanting greenery. Photography from 2007 :) an extra poem & song

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)

I am now at the stage presenting you my beloved trip to Alaska. I thought her green scenery was just perfect for Thursday's Colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra. I invite you warmly to follow my wonderful adventure, which took place in 2007 and it is almost impossible to forget. I hope you enjoy it.

DQmZVscs1TpjX8yxuGZGjSHzEMQCgBkKTETHRppiWT5qQ5Q_1680x8400.jpeg











divider-1024.png

"If you love the good that you see in someone, you make it your own"

You and green,
And the wind swayed
branches of trees,
I want to write poems
about the…

Every nerve,
Every single moment,
Every pain - how frequent! -
Announces the release,
Says: unhappy ....

I do not want much,
But no less than everything:

You and the green

And to the leaves
Acacia was windy,
And to heart - safely,
And make the cat play with the curtain
How can he
To sit on the Jerusalem porch
And do not understand anything.

Snack poem
You know you're lying,
But why is it so hurt, so hurt?
I probably will not write anything
In a huge and menacing silence
I walk slowly

I do not want much:

You and the green ...

The Author Władysław Broniewski

divider-1024.png

Mogli - Alaska

I sincerely invite you to look at wonderful views and nature

[PART 3]

https://steemit.com/travel/@margaretwise/the-call-of-nature-alaska-2007-denali-national-park-bears-moose-breathtaking-mountains-and-nature-part-3-photos-and-video-by

[PART 2]

https://steemit.com/travel/@margaretwise/the-call-of-nature-alaska-2007-my-memories-of-an-unusual-place-on-earth-part-2-photos-and-video-by-margaretwise

[PART 1]

https://steemit.com/travel/@margaretwise/the-call-of-nature-alaska-2007-my-memories-of-an-unusual-place-on-earth-part-1-photos-and-video-by-margaretwise





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you enjoy it. Follow me at the link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

very beautiful pictures my dear ;)
enjoy your day! :)

I am honored, the pleasure is mine ;) Thank you :)

Amazing landscape with beautiful view!

Thank you so much my friend. Green is our color for sure. Of course orange is still my number one. Have a good one ;)

Wonderful scenery with nice green trees, green grass, beautiful mountains and natural stream! Great poem and sweet song with amazing nature! WOW! I feel refreshed now! ;D

WOW I feel even better to hear that I could make your day. Greetings my friend ;)))

With my great pleasure! ;)

Great post once again !!

Thank my friend :-) I am glad 😁

absolutely gorgeous, I've always wanted to visit Alaska!

Thank you so much, the pleasure is mine 😊 I hope you will visit one day and please the first photo send to me 🤗 Have a good one 😁

I really liked the song but the poem is also good, which camera is used for the pictures because the results are good as well @margaretwise

I am appreciate that you like my post. The camera was an old Sony digital camera but I don't really remember which one exactly it was, too long time ago. Have a wonderful day :-)

Really good stuff you got on here! followed!

Thank you I am so glad 😁

amazing photographs @margaretwise..looks beautiful painting ..great shot..up & rs

Oh how happy I am because you make me fly and be happy every single day ;))) Greetings from @gregbit :))

its my pleasure @margaretwise...btw ,where is the gregbit?..long time no see... hello to @gregbit...

Unfortunately he is very busy. I am sure that he will come back and will surprise you my friend ;)))

excited to see the surprise..hehe...have a great time you both..

Hi Margaret! I hope your having a great evening 😊 I love seeing your trip to Alaska with all the beautiful pictures! Thank you for sharing the wonderful time you had! Hugs and kisses 😊

I am very deeply happy that you enjoy my trip. :) Have a wonderful day my lovely lady ;)

Nice blog with photography ...👌
Followed and Upvoted.
I hope you will stay with me.
Please visite my profile...i hope you will like my post/photography/blog,and please don't forget to upvote,follow and resteem me...@saan 💐

Thank you. I will check your blog :-)

Welcome to Steemit. Really love the art and thank you for sharing the history of your family. Please share more of your work and your views here. We appreciate you. @margaretwise

Thank you. I will check your blog. :-)

Beautiful photographs dear friend congratulations on the beautiful captures
Thank you very much for these beautiful gifts
have a beautiful day

Amazing dear friend loving it :) Up&Resteem

Greetings, Margareth! I've always wanted to go there, wonderful place! But now I live in Thailand and haven't seen any snow for few years :) I take part in colorchallenge as well, with some tropical rainforest hanging bridge https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-the-pass-to-the-jungle-green-thursday , hope you like it! Upvoted and followed, cheers :)

Great photos!

Such a beautiful compilation of pictures, I wish I can just teletransport myself there :/

This is a wonderful write and the pictures are awesome! Steem on! Following!

Thank you. I will check your blog. :-)