Sort:  

Great photo , he looks so confused 😆

Pugs are my son's favorite dog, so he screamed "PUUUUUUUGGGGGGGG" when he saw this. Very cute pug, cute guy holding the pug too.

Pugs are the best!! I love these little guys!!
They are definitely my favorite breed of dog.
Pugs are hilarious and so much fun :)

I'm hoping we can afford one soon. I believe dogs are so good for kids.

Great photo all around. Might just paint it! We'll see :D

Check out my first post if you get the chance, would love to be in touch with fellow skilled artists. 🖌🖼🖊🖍🌁

Below is one of mine!

Copy of De La Fontaine, 2016.jpg

Nice color, the color of nature and green areas.

haha. Pugs are so cute!!

You have so warm! Wonderful and good picture. I also always say "Hello" to dogs and cats.)) Come to visit me, I'd be happy to be friends. Take a look at my photos color days.

Pugs are love, love is pugs! :D <3