Multicolor Flowers for Tuesday's Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Orange is the beating heart of enthusiasm, fascination, happiness, creativity, determination, attraction, success, encouragement, and stimulation...I aware that it is not yet orange Tuesday except the days of the week don't really matter to me.
Natural orange hues from flowers to soothe our restless souls.
Enjoy the healing energy.
https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/alexsandra-multicolor-rose-for-color-challenge-1527616983594.png
Roses never fail to capture my wonder in all their colors and form.
IMG_2409.jpg
A strong fragrant symbol for the cycles of life, death, and rebirth. The ugly and the beautiful. Thorny and the smooth.
DSC_1626.jpg
Bright orange as they come, these California poppies offer brilliant hues that are sharp to the human eye(also to a better camera lense-although my basic Nikon D3400 will continue to shine!)
IMG_2414.jpg
Tiger Lily's are one of my favorite flowers! Did you know they can grow up to 7 feet tall?!
IMG_2997.JPG
Orange is a sacred color. Combine the powerful firey energy of red with the soothing happiness of yellow and you receive an orange frequency that can be felt as joy, sunshine, and reminiscence of a tropical paradise.
I appreciate every single comment, upvote, resteem and follow so much that I am returning all genuine acts of love😽

giphy.gif

Sort:  

great shot! I like the multicolored roses the most :-) Thanks for sharing