Aquarium and ornamental fish

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings of friendship to the steemit community and its loyal users.
It seems there are still many things that I should learn as a user of steemit in the work.

Tonight I will present some photos from my trip to the largest aquarium shop in west sumatera.

Understandably, the opportunity to take off my college holidays.


![image]()
In this squer aquarium sells various types of ornamental fish, if friends like the ornamental fish it is very appropriate to come to this place. >Not only ornamental fish in have here, aquarium as a place to maintain ornamental fish is also provided.

The size of the aquarium is diverse, there are small for only 2-3 fish and there is also a large that can accommodate 20-30 ornamental fish.

Hehehe...


![image]() ![image]()
**It all depends on us, and the provider is ready to deliver until the house.** >I came not to buy, just look and recognize the types of ornamental fish with various shapes, sizes and colors. All have their own distinctive features of all ornamental fish.
![image]() ![image]()

image


>For me, the most funny and unique fish is the gobies, from the shape alone has made me wonder about this fish. Not to mention the striped color.

This is the result of my journey in the absence of campus activities, and I enjoy this experience as a knowledge of the underwater world.

The eye ornaments of living things.

In memorial.

@alwi3