#colorchallenge - Monday Red : Mehendi design

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Monday Red. This #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra

The red colour of mehndi looks very beautiful in the hands. Mehendi is a form of body art from Ancient India. in which decorative designs are created on a person's body, using a paste, created from the powdered dry leaves of the henna plant (Lawsonia inermis).
#colorchallenge - Monday Red :
Mehendi design
IMG-20180630-WA0009.jpg

Mehendi is used in most of the occassions of India the design of mehendi put on the hands of brides in marriage

        Upvote.        Comment.           Resteem.
Sort:  

Thanks @aman1595 for sharing this picture with details.
Yes, mehendi put on hands of bride as well as groom hands and foot.

@veganomics welcome. And thanks for the appreciation.

@aman1595 Thanks For sharing this beautiful pic

The mehendi design is good. I'll use it on my friend's hands. Thankyou for sharing it.

Welcome my friend

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Yes dear mehndi is art of Indian culture
It looks beautiful

lovely mehandi design n color thanks for sharing with us

Welcome and thanks for appreciation

Design is awsome..are you a professional designer?

I am not professional designer. I am only click the photo

Nice mahendi picture.it is beautiful and very good post.

Nice bro . Keep it up

Mehendi is trademark of india ..it's show indian tradition