Colorchallenge - Tuesday orange : sunflower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Festive, sparkly orange Sunflowers. A great tinted flower for pairings and occasions! Or fantastically gorgeous all on their own.
The flowers will lighten gradually as they continue to drink water. The end result is an artistically color enhanced Sunflower—the perfect expression for summertime or fall seasonal pairings!

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge tuesday orange. This #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra
sunflower1.jpg
sunflower.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Aman, i like your steemit name "crypto Cobra".
Very nice click, the focus on flower is perfect.

@guggis Thanks for liking my name.

what an awesome clicks bro. you just nailed it

Thanks bro

Flowers are always charming

Flower colour is dark

Congratulations @aman1595!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 39 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Nice photos

Thank-you

Great, What Camera did you use to capture these?

@zaeemsyed I am using a Camera of Samsung s6 edge

beautiful shot bro

Thank-you

Beautiful click bro.

Thank-you

Nice shots.. wonderful photography

Thank you archana

Beautiful flower

Thank-you

Unique Content thanks

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

It's really beautiful!

Thank you

great clicks!

Beautifull pics

Awesome clicks..

Thank-you

Nice picture bro.

Thank-you

Super colour challenge

Nice post

Thank-you

Amazing creations with nature second one is perfect ckick bro

Thanks for the compliment