Color Challenge Sunday Pink- A Pink LOTUS floating in the Pond.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hie Steemians, I am posting a new photo of a flower which is grows in ponds which I was able to photograph near my hometown in India. It a very beautiful flower with pink petals called LOTUS. The Pink is a color that represents Delicate love.

The love between mother and its children, the love between brothers, sisters and both. The love between you and your memories that is as delicate as pink. Hope my Pinkish Lotus Sunday will refresh you and take to you in your pinkish world and may you spend a good time with your delicate pink ones :)

Enjoy the photo.

lotusf2.jpg

Please comment , Upvote, Resteem if you like my post. It will fuether encourage me to write more posts.

Thanks Steemians.
Have a nice Sunday

Sort:  

यह एक बड़ा ही सुंदर फूल है और आपके द्वारा खीचा गया फोटो भी उत्तम है.

Thank you sirji....

Mehta ji aapko meri pic achi nahi lagi kya.