Colorchallenge Monday Red- Sarva Shiksha Abhiyaan- Education for All

Hie Stemmians,

As today is Monday, and the challenge is for RED. Suddenly in my mind recalled a logo that my school had and eventually i think most the people who had studied in Indian school may have already seen it. This post is for My steemians who are not from India to let them know about a social programme initiative by Government of India ie Sarva Shiksa Abhiyaan- Education for All and for my steemians from India , I post this image to take them to their childhood memories of school and also ask all of you to promote this programs and help children who are literally not able to study due to parents restriction especially girls. This Social program provides free education to all childrens in India

As you can see from the logo, A red pencil on top of which a girl and boy is sitting. I personally think that this red pencil resembles a ROCKET of education which will take them to new heights. Moreover, the RED pencil is not evenly balanced on any of the side of pencil, according to me it resembles education for ALL either boy or girl , rich or poor.

Hope this logo memorizes you all your childhood days

This is my picture for #colorchallenge Monday Red #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

image.jpgae5016da4bc04d2869d189f6f912d6bc.jpeg

Thanks
@amitap079747