๐Ÿ“ท #ColorChallenge-MondayRed-The Astonishing RED Flower & some Introduction! My Way! Enjoy!!!

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Dear Steemians, You all Wonderful People!!!, Greetings! My introduction is... I am a RED FLOWER... and various people address me/call me as, Beautiful, Gorgeous, Lovely, Wonderful, Stunning, Vibrant Beauty/Flower. LOL!!!

I am really glad to be so honoured by Humans and so kind of Mother Nature for making me the way I am...spending time on me and being so creative...Mother Nature, indeed did the best job and an outstanding creativity !!!

Now..., In reality, I am very modest, selfless, peace giving, joyous and what not...you name it. People use me on various occasions...in celebrations...I become party to their all joyous moments and never complain !!!

My Soft Silky Petals make me blush all the time...The Wind...cuddles me...The Sun...Kisses me...The Air...Spreads my fragrance all over...transfers my pollens too, so that I can multiply and spread happiness all over !!!

Yet...I am so short lived!...Alas! but no worries...even in this shortest time span I LIVE TO THE FULLEST !!!

Enjoy watching my captures and reading about me! Lots of Love!!! Keep Smiling Always !!!

3.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg
||Medium: iphone5s||



Thanks for your all that admiration !!!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

YOURS LOVABLE BRIGHT RED FLOWER!!!

Special Word of Thanks to @kalemandra for giving us #ColorChallenge

footernew.jpg
Liked my new footer?, Love to hear from you !!!

TheSteembuds
TheSteembuds, is my "vision" to help, guide and support the New generation of users, to take the right path for all the prosperity of Global Steemit Community, considering that Steemit is really not just another social media platform, its an effort to create Original, purposeful and quality content, which indeed takes lots of efforts and energy. Steembuds in the future, intends to guide (at least for 30 days!!!) the newbies to take the right direction and spread the right word and meaningful message to and about out Global Steemit Community!!! Need supporters for this program!

Sort: ย 

Well... Hey there Red Flower I'm so honored to meet you and I have to say your beauty really gets to me and to se you up close makes me se your heart ๐Ÿ˜Š amazing friend you have that take such amazing shots of you.
@amitsharma really brings out the best of you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜lol impressed?

Awww...Saffi..Thats really really sweet ! Being creative is damn good, I guess ! Thats how I interact with Mother Nature !!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š
Cheers!

The flowers are smiling and it is infectious! Thank you for spreading happiness!๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you, Shilpa, for such Beautiful words. Sometimes, I think...what would have been like, a life, without flowers!!!??? Dull n Boring !!! hmmm !
||BEST||

Beautiful photo and nice writing, amithsharma.
Upvote & Following you.

Thank you so much! Truly obliged! Such a kind gesture!

Red is the color of the day, wonderful clicks Amit. The flower is in full bloom and the poetry beautiful :-)

Thank you so much, Nainaz. Absolutely appreciate that kind gesture!
Red is indeed, for... forever! :)

Very nice the way you wrote it. Love๐Ÿ’— the photos!

Glad you liked! Thank you so much! :)

Gerbera daisies - one of my most favorite of all the flowers with their perky petals and smiling faces!โค

Awh... :) :) Glad you shared that! ...love them...being so vibrant and so vivid!!!
Thank you, appreciate that !

Beautiful photo.

Beautiful color!
Lovely flower.
Thanks for sharing!

Really appreciate that!
Thank you!

Love it! Live life to the fullest no matter how short!

Awww...:) Glad you liked it.
Thank you so much!

Beatiful flower, excellent style of presentation!
Did you know that bees are attracted of the essence of this flower. They love it more than the sunflower ^^

Thank you so much, for such a wonderful feedback! Absolutely appreciate that! :)
Glad you shared, I wasn't aware of that! :)

beautiful flowers ... symbolize the indulgence in the day's loyal ..
his fragrant wanggi revives the atmosphere at night ..
O my flower grow up at all times so that we humans can enjoy your beauty.

Thank you so much, really appreciate that !

Thank you back my friend

Yes, really great job, Mother Nature!

Thank you so much, truly obliged !

Great photography @amitsharma

Thank you so much! :)

Great looking flower @amitsharma nice clean color.

Really appreciate that! Thank you! :)

Loved the colour.
Followed you already please follow me back if you are interested in photography.
And check out my posts.

Thank you so much, glad you liked the color.
Cheers!

My pleasure.

Love the flower!

Thank you! Cheers!

Very beautiful flower

Thank you so much! :)

Nice! ๐Ÿ’•

Thanks! Cheers!

The beautiful flower I love her friend good luck in steemit

Thank you! :)

This post has received gratitude of 5.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @amitsharma.

@amitsharma I left a message to you on Discord can'tโ€‹ seem to find you there.

Could you reply me?โ€‹

Permission right I said to the friends steemit.

"Please help follow my account" **

Follow you very I expected.

On the attention of his I say thank you.

@ibnumar