ColorChallenge - Pink Saturday

Hi My Dear Steemias!!!

Today I present you this cute picture for the #ColorChallenge, a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

37117843_10216505597573548_264354313650831360_n.jpg

This cocktail is the result of a pop test in a bartender course I did, I named it Pink Fantasy . The cream punch (Ponche de Crema) can be made in the traditional way that is vanilla-flavored, or it can be made with other flavors such as: chocolate, caramel, or any fruit.

During the bartender course, each student was asked to prepare a home made cream punch, either traditional or flavored, and a liqueur of some fruit, to then present a final drink using both. When the moment arrived, the teacher sent me to prepare a drink that was made up of the two liquors but the ones made by a partner, he brought a traditional vanilla punch and a sweet beet liqueur. We had the option of adding another ingredient so I chose the of blond rum, one part blond rum , one of the beet liqueur and complemented with the vanilla punch served on the rocks. And this was the delicious result, Pink Fantasy.

Photos taken by @andreagalloni with my Lg Phoenix 2 smartphone.

Hope you like it, comment and steem on!!!

Sort:  

hi andrea where r you from r u on insta

I´m from Venezuela, and yes I´m on insta

Lovely.

Thank you so much :)

Yes, how are you?

fine, thank you!!