#ColorChallenge Red Monday!!! Delicious Cocktail

This is my entry for today´s #colorchallenge Monday Red, a delicious cocktail🍹. This it´s a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

Hello Steemias!!! I wanna share with you this pictures of a delicious cocktail called "Tinto de Verano" (The Summer Red). Nevertheless, this is modified, the original one was created in Europe when the summer it´s so hot that people want to drink something refreshing. It is made with red wine, lemon and sprite soda. 🍊🍷

20180602_181227-01-01.jpeg

I live in the East of Venezuela here the weather is generally hot, so I was having a family reunion by midday and I prepared it a Tinto de Verano but with sangria (a kind of fruit punch) instead of wine, that´s why the red its so bright and clear;then added the sprite soda, some lemon and ice. Now enjoy!!!!🍹

20180602_181142-01-01.jpeg

Originals pictures by @andreagalloni, took it with a LG Phoenix 2 smartphone.

Upvote and follow me!

Sort:  

looks delicious ... the cocktail 😋

Thank you!! you should try it someday :)

oh yes ... I will definitely try this drink 😉
but unfortunately not so fast .... I have to get well first