You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Yellow (ColorChallenge) - One of my favourite bumblebee photos

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

That bumblebee sees me watching him :0. Beautiful!

Summertime is not just about the warm weather but more importantly the life it brings forth. I love standing on my deck in the mornings and evenings and immersing myself in the sounds,sights, smells and activity all around.

So many sounds and sights I remember from my childhood that I don't experience anymore :(. We need to get serious about protecting nature.

Sort:  

The first photos were bad because it started flying as soon as I got close, but after many flowers later, I think it started to ignore me and let me take the photos :)

The trend is bearish for nature. It is common to forget nature when we are moving towards living more and more in big cities. Are we going to follow the trend? Or fight the trend? It is hard to fight the trend.. as you know. However it can return much bigger profits... if you survive ;)