ColorChallenge - Friday Blue

I love making different pictures. I`m searching in internet for cool and awesome ideas for photos.So this is one of my favourite pics from summer 2017. This is me (V) and some of my best friends. We spent an absolutely amazing vacation. Brace yourself cause it`s Fridayyyyyy. Weekend is here and we can create good and qualitative posts on Steemit.

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Great one! I feel sorry for the person being the o :) Thanks for this positive vibe at the start of my Friday!

Love it! Following you! I just went full time. And it's going great!

хубава снимка :)

The person who did the O deserves a large pizza. Some madass stretching

Happy Tuesday @annie.kutelova!

a little bit later but still Thanks :* and Happy Wednesday!:)

Thanks for using our services and the group, you where included here : My outcoming upvotes to outstanding steemians !.

Congratulations @annie.kutelova! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @annie.kutelova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!