introduce Waduk Jeulikat

Hi stemian, today i will introduce for yours the charm of waduk Jeulikat in Lhokseumawe Jeulikat reservoir is a new tourist spot especially for the people of Lhokseumawe City and North Aceh, the location of this reservoir is located in Jeulikat village, Blang Mangat subdistrict of Lhokseumawe.
IMG_20170225_174015_1504154284965.jpg
This reservoir was built by the government of lhokseumawe as one of the alternative for Lhokseumawe community especially there is IMG_20170225_174720.jpgaceh society even other tourists, besides ujong blang beach and goa japan.
IMG_20170225_174441.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful place...

oh This landscape is quite beautiful! Thanks @ariwannabe87

How are you? @Ariwannabe87, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Thanks for your post, @ariwannabe87. This is a beautiful spot!

I particularly enjoy the multi-colored walkway and stairs leading down to the water. They add such colors the lush, green surroundings.

I have met quite a few Steemians from Aceh here on Steem. Indonesia looks to be a beautiful country and I would love to learn more about it.

I have upvoted your post and followed you so that I may see future posts from you in my feed. Please feel free to follow me back. In the meantime, good luck on Steem!

that amazing place in Lhokseumawe city

Ka hanteungeut... Senang meujampu hana meuoh ban... Blocktrades ke geubi hadiah keu droe neuh... Seulamat rakan @ariwannabe87

reward geubi . .

Waduk jeulikat weeww, look is really amizing i was goo there yesterday, but i think this place need more plant,

Welcome to Steemit! Very nice! Keep up the good work!

@ariwannabe87 very nice post and photos great work have a good day ahead

right @saadhashmi visit this place, i have visit this place

indah memang waduk jeulikat lhokseumawe, kren bro anda luar biasa

Such a pleasant place, my friend. Wonderful blue landscape. Come visit me and see my blue Friday and to reflect on the changes in the climate.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@anna-mi/color-challenge-friday-skyblue-cold-blue-landscape-framed-by-the-first-brush-strokes-of-autumn

Beautiful, nice place, and nice photos, we looking for more!!!


Best Wishes

ot course very nice place, if you have many time can visit this place

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles i'll be looking forward to your posts.

very nice place

Awsm Click, Please See my post And Share your Views Too

Color challenge - Thursday Green - Autumn

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sakpoo/color-challenge-thursday-green-autumn

PEU HABA URENG ACEH MAN MANDUM

nice shot

Kira main PB(Point Blank) cuy @saifulramadhan

nice place

VERY NICE POST ! REALLY LIKED IT !

PLEASE SE MY PHOTOGRAPHY POSTS AND OTHER POST TOO, i KNOW YOU WILL LIKE IT !

THANKS IN ADVANCE

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sakpoo/color-challenge-mondayblue-bokeh-shots-at-home-studio-enjoy

Nice post. visit my steemit on hotlisimanjuntak. Warm regard