MONDAY RED COLOUR CHALLENGER

in #colorchallenge3 years ago

20190918_161834(0)-1.jpg

Hi hive friends good morning. Thanks all hive friends for well support. Friends today is Monday and today morning i share a BUNCH OF BEAUTIFUL RED COLOR flower photo. Friends locally it's calling RANTY FLOWER. It's a big tree flower. I captured this flower photo from besides my Office. It has no smell but looking and it's color is very excellent. I hope all of my friends like this flower & it's color. Wish your good luck. All the best.

Sort:  

Congratulations @assan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Many many thanks

You're welcome @assan, we hope to see you here for a long time!

Of-course I enjoy it. I want to stay here for a long time and wants to need your help. Again thanks for your replies.