Colorchallenge - Tuesday orange

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

DSC04083.JPG

For me, the competition - Orange Monday, turned out to be difficult. I had not paid attention to this before, but now I see that there are very few orange flowers and animals around us. I love to publish photos of nature and orange color complicates this task every day more and more. But, we still have several warheads of this color.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

thanks for sharing nice photo . i enjoyed seeing your photo . i love natures especially flowers

Thank you so much! very glad you liked the photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! I am very glad that you liked the photo.

Posted using Partiko Android