You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Callistemon, a.k.a Bottlebrush are So Wonderfully Beautiful, Cylindrical, Brush Like Stunning RED🌹flowers !😊Enjoy Watching👍!!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This callistlemon is nice in apperance, i will like to have a beautiful flower like this in my compound. The color, especially, which is my favourite color-red looks stunning.

In addition, the picture i saw in your signature has changed my mindset about commenting...let me upvote right away.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Its such a pleasure to have a truly wonderful comment and an upvote too !!! LOL !!!. Really appreciate that !!!!@bimboola42 :)
Cheers !!! :)

I should be the one to thank you for upvoting my comment.

Nice meeting you @amitsharma

Awwww...the pleasure is all mine! @bimboola42
Cheers!!!