ColorChallenge manual bot - some good news!

I think it was a good start yesterday! Some people tried my manual resteemer bot and almost all recieved a resteem and in addition an upvote. Some people experienced, they got an extra upvote and resteem from @kalemandra, which has much higher power, than @colorchallenge has.

Some people haven't got any resteem and upvote. What is the reason?

  • Main reason is if you send less, than 0.1 SBD. I need these small amounts to increase my steem power. Well, i have to begin from almost zero power.
  • Other possible reasons: bad quality picture, stolen picture, inadequate tags, no dominant colors, etc.

Here are the good news:

  • The number of my followers grows significantly. It will be 1000 in some days! That means, potentially 1000 steemians will see your posts!
  • I even give you an upvote of course. It's not too much yet, but will be higher!
  • The best news is that i choose 1-2 outstanding colorchallenge posts every day (0.1 SBD fee needed), which will be resteemed and upvoted by my @kalemandra profile as well, which has much more power. It means you can be given an upvote value of 0.1-1 SBD!
  • Next stage will be a real bot. The only problem is that i'm not a programmer. I would be very happy if i could find a programmer who would create my bot, of course for some SBD.


Sort:  

This is awesome! I haven't been doing my normal #colorchallenge posts for a bit now and was about to get back on it to see this! I am glad to see this growing and @kalemandra You have been an inspiration to me here on Steemit in many ways.

Color challenge helped me figure out how to Steemit while having fun at the same time. I appreciate you and fully support your initiative here! I will see if I know someone that may be interested in helping with your bot.
Steem On My Friend!

Oh, thank you! It will be better and better, and we can grow together!

I look forward to growing together and helping out where I can! It looks like I have some catching up to do. I will read the posts to get up to speed on the projects and what's going on. I did a 10 day dolphin school bootcamp and it disrupted my regular schedule. Have a great day and keep up the great work on ALL ends! I don't know how you manage! I must say Oscar is adorable! hahaha

Thanks for this bot, I will definately make use of it in the future as I believe I have great photos, but they are not seen by people because I don't have enough active followers yet!

That's why it's worth it to help each other! I can help you to increase the number of your followers!

That's great news! congratulations. I like the idea. a nice consolation for us to share more!

Thank you! I'm so glad! It's still an experiment and i hope it will work in long term, too.

You got a 1.79% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @colorchallenge!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 44.44% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @colorchallenge. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Release the Kraken! You got a 20.41% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @colorchallenge!

hey @kalemandra i have heard that mr @resteembot owner propose some help with coding check up his page..

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Color Challenge is interesting to me, fun and relaxing. I really like it. I'm new here; do not have steem/SBD yet. But will participate in the future for sure. Best wishes for further progress of collorchallenge! :)