Color Challenge: Friday Blue - Mediterranean Wooden Cart

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


Noticed this lovely painted wooden cart outside the place I was staying whilst away in Greece. The mountain in the background is Mount Athos. I thought it was quite a great scene that was worth sharing. I wish you guys a great weekend!

I captured this image with my iPhone SE, which seems quite good as long as there is plenty of light around.


Hope you liked the post! Please let me know what you think about the shot. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

That is quite beautiful!

Thank you! :) It probably will be the sort of scene I end up thinking about through this upcoming winter...

I do that too. Collect summertime memories to get me through the dreary days of winter. This will be a good one!

Aw that's SO sweet!!! <3

Nice scenery! Beautiful wooden cart! Great shot! ;)

My version coming soon :P I think we should start going on vacation separately, this same shot inception can't go on ahahahaha :D :D :D

Congratulations @creutzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice shot my friend,

Your 'Copenhagen Blues' photo is featured in my latest post:

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@jeffjagoe/art-at-steemfest-2-0-a-selection-of-work