Color Challenge: WednesdayYellow - Floating in Greece

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


It isn't a speed boat but I bet that what is under the yellow cover isn't that shabby. I know I wouldn't mind one of these small boats like this one that I came across in Greece the other week. Whilst there I did take a boat ride for a few hours and I quite liked it. Aside from the engine cutting off after the first 30 min... Had to wait for someone to come fix it before setting off again.

Image details: Nikon D700, Nikkor 24-85mm 3.5-4.5G ED, f/14, 1/250 sec, 48 mm, ISO 200.


Hope you liked the post! Please let me know what you think about the image. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

looking foor, nice

Cheers! :D

Interesting entry. Hope you enjoyed Greece:)
Resteemed

Many thanks! I did, I always seem to have a fun time there. This was my third time so far. I hope all is well with you too! :)

Me too. I've been to Greece twice, but I could go every year there and not get bored :D everything is well for me too. Just a bit busy during the 2nd half of this year