ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Carpathian Dwarf Mountainpine

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Did you ever come across any dwarf mountainpine (Pinus mugo) plants during your hikes? I photographed the one in the image above on a hike in the Ceahlău Massif in Romania. It was a nice winter day, not too cold.

Image details: Nikon D40, Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G ED II, f/18, 1/60 sec, 34 mm ISO 200.


Hope you like the post and please let me know what you think about the image. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Magnificent photos of mountains !!!

784b682d9e76d46a86ab3ffa32acddd6.gif

wow wow wow... this is so amazing.......

upvote and follow me @nijhum