You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge💛WednesdayYellow-🦗 Poekilocerus pictus a.k.a The Painted Grasshopper!!! So Colourful! 😊Enjoy Watching!👍

Honestly, I am literally scared of bugs. I know these don't attack, still I feel so scared getting near or even that close. You have captured it so so well. These are wonderfully astonishing shots, so close, so amazing. Just loved your depiction, you got some great story telling and narrating skills, sure about that. On the whole a very remarkable post and I can feel your love and admiration for nature. Keep it up.

Sort:  

Really ! That surprises me. My brother can make them sit on his hand, though its very odd feeling because of its spiny little claws that prick, coz I tried it once. Now its just getting close to click!
Thank you so much !!@cryptofairy Absolutely appreciate that kind gesture.