ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @axeman. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Klaipeda old town last summer. View from the bridge. Shot during Tallship 2017 races, when over 100 sailing ships and sea yachts came inside the port for a weekend. Long exposure. Enjoy the scenery :)

U5dtWVK4K3griiCyYDi7bMoa1FvTecV_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @axeman some little support, I am upvoting his post: Dubai Fashion Avenue. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Karlovy Vary, world-famous spa town that has something for everybody

Steemit reached 700,000+ accounts & Steem named one of TOP 3 cryptos by Investopedia!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #18 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

Travel Tip: Bojnice Castle, stunning piece of medieval architecture that horror fans will love


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

What I love most about this picture is the beauty of the lights in the boats wow this is lovely

Night shots of the yacht always looking very pleasant

very beautiful night atmosphere with the lights of the lights I like. @czechglobalh..

mind blowing post & thanks for searing....

wonderfull captured and photography scell is really very good. my best wish for you. keep it up

lOoking awsome stunning picture! beautifull scenery

Seeing as I grew up near the water this photo hits close to home, this photo is absolutely stunning! Growing up as a child I had a painting of sailboats on my wall, now 28 years later I still have the same painting :)

Wow, Such a beautiful photo! Thank you for sharing it with us :)

hello friend steemit. thank you very much. is here to donate a little steempower for my steemit account

awwww..... it's beautiful. I love nature but the eye that catches nature in a way that is justified is more respectable and should be appreciated. I loved it <3 @czechglobalhosts you are doing some incredible work for the platform :)

Repost post you. Thank you

Magnificent, love it

Wow! Such a good photo. I followed his page, i am sure i will find good and quality content there.

Also i like the concept of this introduction to other steemit users that really need to be seen. I really like people that have original content and they really love art.

Have a nice day and i also followed you. I will find more good people thru your posts.

Thanks so much, your follow appreciated :) Stay tuned for more

great post Respect fllow me please

wow..amazing photography and peaceful travel...don't give up...
thanks for sharing
@upvoted

that is great ! How do i participate in your challanges?

I really appreciate you because you are doing good .......and the picture is fabulous ..the combinition of lights... and every boat looks beautifull with lights.. the capturer is vaery good photographer .. this shot tells about the beauty in night...i am really impressed after that i will make sure that i have to capture something like this...and the most intresting the blue color of sky has shown in water .....wow what a beauty..

There is nothing to say about this picture.Just extra ordinary !!

you are really a nice and creative writer ....
its a awesome post...
nice conceft for new comer in steemit ....
upvoted,.......and always upvoted.....
thanks for you share a nice confeft....

Wow photos are just woooooooonderful :):):)

@upvoted

love the blue and orange mix. first two lights on the right are to bright for me but the lights go through the picture so eyes go with them.

my entry for indigo saturday, and oldy but i love it https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@bil.prag/colorchallenge-saturday-indigo

what friend is the proper value for this image.



A magical picture

amazing photo. I love the night photo with a bunch of lights

love it is BT i will like to go to CZECH

colorchallenge wow great article & nice photography thank you sir
##Upvote/Resteem###

Great Stuff!!!

Excellent photo with demonstrated photography skills. I love it!

Following, upvoting and commented

That place looks fancy as he'll.

Beautiful posts.