ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @dmytrokorol in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @dmytrokorol. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Evening on Geirangerfjord. We were diving up the Ornevegen road over amazing Geiranger Fjord. The higher we were going up, the more breathtaking the landscape we saw. Soon the intense sunrays made their way between the mountains. I couldn't move further and stopped at the first site. The cruise ship appeared just in time letting me to show the scale of the fjord and the mountains.

U5dsFfbPNLv8ztH9GVpXErhoGdpkL1x_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @dmytrokorol some little support, I am upvoting his post: Hidden in the woods | Green Thursday #ColorChallenge. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Karlovy Vary, world-famous spa town that has something for everybody

Steemit reached 700,000+ accounts & Steem named one of TOP 3 cryptos by Investopedia!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #18 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

Travel Tip: Prague Zoo, one of the top rated zoos in the world and a Prague must-see


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

wow awesome photografhy blue friday 😊

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

beautiful selection @czechglobalhosts, thank you for sharing it with us. a thumbs up and resteem from my side. cheers...

Such a wonderful photo. No need to edit or filter because it's just naturally beautiful...

What a shot, gota admire him for this shot

Looks like picture from the fairytale

Thank you! Norway is a fairytale :)

Just Unbelievable Photography!!

how can i participate in your contest?

Kindly follow the guidelines at the bottom of my daily 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge which contains all the necessary information. Hope to see an entry from you soon. Have a good one. Tomas

Beautiful natural colourful photo shoot . Anybody could not miss the opportunity to travelling there. Great photographer. For publicity resteem done.

Thanks a lot!

Amazingly beautiful and I would love to see it live

Thank you! You wouldn't be disappointed!

How I can participate to cholorchallange?

He has got an extraordinary photographic skills.Beautiful combination of blue and green :)

Thank you very much! )

I think it would be great if you make a challenge for photography newbies! You can write tutorials, I'd be relly grateful. Great shots, guys!

amazing. if only i was good like the photographer :P

Thank you Tomas for featuring my work!

Very well deserved! Thank you so much for your continued support. Tomas

it's friday..is blue. sky blue. awesome picture!

Beautiful pic.

Phantasic light!

@czechglobalhosts
Yet again a stunning image, it almost seems unreal.

stay blessed

Amazing! Beautiful picture :)

Awwesome

@czechglobalhosts wow great article & nice photography
##Upvote/Resteem###

beautiful shot :-) upvoted and resteem

This is a beautiful post. I have a Canon camera myself , my father just started teaching me how to use it. This #landscape shot has just inspired me to take more #photos , learn techniques using different lenses and even share them on #steemit as well!

Here is one I took this recent summer in South #Korea along the east coast.
No filter or special effects by the way - just slowed down the frames to capture more light!

20170730-204206.JPG

I'll be sharing much more very very soon :)

@klark Please refrain from this type of copy and paste commenting. The copy and paste style of commenting you are practicing is considered spam and diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of the Steem platforms. @steemflagrewards