ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @rinawonderlands in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @rinawonderlands. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

I took this picture on my travel trips to Flores island, Indonesia. During my 5 days hopping islands, i manage to visit this manta point where you can witness the majestic sea creature " Manta Ray ". It's a big fish with a size about 3 meter. I love the reflection of the sky on the sea, it's like a mirror. After snorkled with the manta ray, you can just simply relaxing on the boat while sunbathing.

DQmaPye2wteSXQtSDDZovdqYis2TQG3rqXFSBY6R5MjWkY2_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @rinawonderlands some little support, I am upvoting her post: Futuristic Atomium. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Hradec nad Moravici, the most fairytale-like chateau in the Czech Republic

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #17 - vote for your favorite picture of the week

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @itchyfeetdonica in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

5000 Followers: Giving away 500 USD in SBD and upvotes! Thank you all!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

perfect click 👌 👌

Thanks @sauravhimral , perfect click and timing 😊

Beautiful picture @rinawonderlands

Thanks @elladean 😊 it’s a beautiful place

Really awesome picture and an awesome effort to encourage and make visible other talented photographers very kind of you keep it up!!!

Thanks @hcukaleski 😊 yes im agreed with you

That's a great photography I appreciate your Photography my friend @czechglobalhosts

A beautiful photo and a worthy reward.

It is very beautiful!

Wow. @rinawonderlands is one very talented photographer and it's so wonderful of you to give her this recognition which she absolutely deserves.

I love this community for this reason, helping each other and great support.

Thanks 🙏 @joalvarez. Yes, agreed with you, i love how this community helping each other & great support

Yeah I just visited @rinawonderlands. She has nice picture. We should all try to support her. This image reminds me of avatar the last air bender, season one episode one.

You’re so nice @fona 😊 thank you for your support 🙏 really appreciate it

hi buddy please help vote have me heralds let me stay in stimeet.

the boat is very impressive

Yes @wynda such a nice boat for hopping islands 🌴 🌊

Pure talent ! Keep up.

Resteem done dear

Thanks for resteeming @bitcoin12 😊

'Blue friday' colour challenge reminds me about one of my trips:

DSC_1240.jpg

It's from Cape Tribulation in North Queensland, Australia

magical view and beautiful blue

Magical blue nature @danielapetk 💙

@czechglobalhosts wow sir Beautiful picture thank for shear...

Thanks for all the support Steemians friends, im glad that you like my pictures. Big Thanks to Tomas @czechglobalhosts for the support to others photographers in Steemit. Im really happy to get featured here, and will share more beautiful pictures in the future 😉

Great photo this made me want to visit Malaysia too maybe in the future...