ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @softa in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

SPECIAL CALL: GET ENGAGED IN A CHARITY PROJECT AND HELP US SAVE A MOUNTAIN FOREST IN AFRICA! CHECK OUT THIS POST FOR MORE INFORMATION.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @softa. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

The Munich Olympic Park is one of the most interesting systems of buildings in Munich. This park hosted the Summer Olympics in 1972. And to this day it is used for sporting actions. The nearby park is also worth a visit, because it is possible to see the whole city.

DQmR2AGnjpMsfKrozDfDecGcV8scXdaDGMfyJXuVKcferZ7_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @softa some little support, I am upvoting his post: Happy Dog. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Mikulov, picturesque Moravian town surrounded by vineyards

Czech Republic voted its best beers of the year. A must-try for all beer lovers!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful photo!

Thank you so much.

That's a nice initiative.When every body is trying to destroy forest at the same time you people are trying to do completely opposite thing.Congratulations to @softa for winning this contest.Thank's for sharing this nice post.This is my first hour at steemit.I hope i will get some support from you people.@upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your comment and welcome to steemit.

@czechglobalhosts thank you so much for this. I can't believe the responses I got from everyone. I've been posting to facebook, instagram, twitter for years, and I got more apreciation here than all other places combined. <3

I want to reply to each of you directly for the follow and upvote, but it's Lunar New Year Weekend, and I've got more pictures to take! Thanks again everyone so much; this means the world to me.##Upvote/Resteem###

a stunning photographer, gives a powerful inspiration to the world's artists

Thanks for the nice comment I was honored to share the photo

Nice your post
Where is the place very amazing and I really like that place
@czechglobalho

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-blue-friday-softa-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for picking my photo to Blue Friday.

The photography angle is very impressive and harmonious 😊

I ran around the park all afternoon and I was looking for the best place for a photo. Finally won this place. Thank you for enjoying it.

That photo is catchy and dreamy. Would love tobe there and see it for myself.

Munich is a beautiful city and the Olympic Park has a special atmosphere. I definitely recommend a visit.

good post I just joined in steemit follow me and vote me

nice photography and its give inspiration to others soo good @czechglobalhosts