ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @narchuk in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @narchuk. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

The European part of Russia where I live can also surprise with its beauty. Morning, lake, fog. Together they give an amazing effect. The truth is to get up at 4 in the morning to see all this. In the Novgorod region even in the summer there may be a little more than 0 at this time.

U5ds4u971HYkXixgPYuK4HXa1GZrpyy_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @narchuk some little support, I am upvoting his post: Underwater Pillars. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

Tourism booming in Czech Republic: more than 10 million foreign visitors last year!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Absolutely beautiful

Beautiful sunset

wow . always you made my days with these great photos ! such a great such an amazing shot . i can't believe it is REAL !! I 've saved it for my desktop.. thanks from you and @narchuk ! keep it on ..... resteemed too

Thanks! Yes it's real)
In the morning we are cool and the mist always rises above the water.
The sun makes it amazingly beautiful.

yeah... good luck dear

Reminds me a bit of mine :P

Great post..Loved the picture of @narchuk ..It is so colourful and nice picture and love the sunsetting..Thanks for conducting this contest this program..@czechglobalhosts

Really beautiful and breathtaking picture and i want to give this picture a name as the "The Orange World". Reflection of sunlight is really amazing and eye-catching. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.


I took this pucture in my recent trip to Agra,India.It is Agra fort made my Mughal Emperor which is near Tajmahal the seventh wonder of the world.It is made during 15 century . In this picture me myself standing to be part this beautiful fort.

@narchuk grear picture really a great capture ☺

Thanks!)

great colourful picture.perfect for orange colour challenge amazing one @narchuk

Thank you!

TS_b18624768.jpg

It is a beautiful city located at Rajasthan..It is also called as Orange city of india..It has very beautiful architecture structure and also all the building are painted by Orange colour..

Loved to share it..@czechglobalhosts

colors are important and this picture looks great my friend @czechglobalhosts

Beautiful photo friend!!! :)

saya suka teman jika ada waktu datang bog saya teman maksih

Owasm photography really wonderfull like these coloures love it

I resteem vote me.

sun set gives you best orange colour

When the flower photography are capture manually and manually select the color of beauty then it's make fulfillment @czechglobalhosts

Screenshot_5.png

Wow, great view, well captured! Shout out to @narchuks for contributing and making the challenge a success. Keep up the good work.

Hermosa fotografía, saludos

Wow very beautiful sunset color I have my own memories to see sunset

this photo looks very beautiful, i will try to find better photos for sunday because i am in indonesia, but i only use apple ipad mini 2 camera, because i still can not buy better camera, but i will try better . To be able to find a photo can make you satisfied. thank you very much @czechglobalhosts

i have no word, but perfect .

Priceless! Such a wonderful shot! Perfectly-timed photo. Keep it up!

@czechglobalhosts Just to be sure, I have a question. I'd like to participate in the thursday - europe contest.

  1. When do I post my photograph, during thursday or already on wednesday?

  2. On which of your post's comment section should a post my entry?

I love the pic you have shared. will follow you and upvote.

extraordinary gold hour photo! I am in dreams with a perfect framing. It is a very valuable photograph with our prints. I heartily congratulate you. You are an extraordinary photographer!

excelente fotografia @czechglobalhosts

Magnificent photography........it was wonderful :):):)

DQmc7uvbaV6N44iPrFcXBrQtLhZ1JgAK7eHQdbM27yYEhw3_1680x8400.png

Stunning image, I am amazed with the colors within this photo it must have been an amazing morning, well worth the early start.

I want to send you a few photos that I photographed by smatphone. I take photos in the Vietnam where I live. Thank you very much
11.jpg
exif_temp_image (1).jpg
10.jpg

Amazing Image! I loved it , Thank You so much for sharing the beauty

Hi I just discovered the color challenge here on steemit. Can you give me more details about that? Are portraits also allowed?

Your picture is beautiful btw :)

Thank you!
I am very pleased that the winners included a photo from my native country. I shoot a lot around the world. But I always have a special attitude to our native nature!
Thanks again, Thomas!

why you put someone else work,if they are already on steemit? kindly if you don't mind any chance of explanation for reason except publicity and appreciation.
regards

No worries! Just take a little time and spent some time on my blog! I am probably providing the biggest curation here on Steemit for an ever-growing community of talented photographers. Have a good night. Tomas

Hi Tomas. Just so you know n2ahmed has been caught out on the photofeed daily feed using other photographers work. So be weary of anything he posts to your competitions. This recent shot was a Klein-Hubert shot that he put to the photofeed comp and was selected and then had its votes stripped once it was discovered.

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@n2ahmed/6y6zjx-sevendaybnwchallenge

Wow absolutely breathtaking 💛💛💛💛💛

stunning shot congrast!