ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @vcclothing in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @vcclothing. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I took this photo on Gili Trawangan Island it's about a 2 hour boat ride from Bali Indonesia. Watching the sunset here was just perfect, bean bags on the beach with 2 for 1 cocktails and the swing cemented into the ocean set the perfect scene for relaxation. I highly recommend visiting Gili T if your ever in Bali :)

DQmSudGgeutcqFfxBNCEazNXhmNKqoYQprg1QUnM8a2wdig_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a larger view

To give @vcclothing a little support, I am upvoting his post: Double Backflip Video. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Loket Castle, one of the most beautiful Gothic castles in the Czech Republic

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @jlgc in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Dang son! I always come here to get my photo orgasm. Truly beautiful!

Beautiful photography

Excellent landscape photo!

Lovely and beautyful colorchallenge,just amazing.Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime,your post is so helpful.I always inspire of your post on my steem work.Thank you for sharing @czechglobalhosts please follow me

Thanks you so much @czechglobalhosts for choosing my photo!! It is a true honour.

Such a Fantastic scenery. There is a couple there... so sweet and romantic moment. Love it!

You took beautiful pictures. Your hard work has succeeded. The key to success is success. Thank you for the beautiful photo.

Such a fantastic sunset photography taken @vcclothing. It has various color and tremendous look. I heard before, Bali is amazing sunset location to see. Orange coloring sunset given nice reflection to the water and then water waves given nice pattern to nature. Remarkable effort. Thanks for shared attractive image @czechglobalhosts.

Thank you ☺ Bali has amazing sunsets at various parts on the island, the colours are so vibrant its hard not to take a good photo at sunset.

Amazing photo, @vcclothing! You sure deserve to be featured with a picture like this :) Keep up the great work!

Thanks @chunger ☺ Glad you like the photo 👍👍

great to share....
nice to share

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

wonderful photo shot for us.

thanks for great share with us and me.

rocking post sir

sunset view is awesome and grateful sir

Great post sir @czechglobalhosts.. it's really a nice picture about sunset.. Amazing photography .
keep going sir . I hope you share beautiful picture in future..

what s amazing photography. enjoy your travel. have a nice day. thanks for @czechglobalhosts

a very beautiful post, a very nice view, when the sun begins to set

Quite an informative and amazing content. It's quite useful really. Thanks for sharing.

Hi. I like your photography post. My favorite sun rise. I like steemit bitcoin news about .Thanks for so much.

I like your photography post. My favorite sun rise. I like steemit bitcoin news about .Thanks for sharing

the view is just wow.

Gorgeous photo of orange color expression.

Desde VENEZUELA
ubicacion-medanos-de-coro.jpg

IMG_8890-02.jpg

These monks in Laos are patiently waiting for their food. A daily ritual that i had the pleasure to witness and photograph. Their famous orange ropes have become an international sign of peace and tranquility.

Sweet shot! Nice Silhouettes in the foreground.