ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @gmt117 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @gmt117. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Japan is an amazing place to visit. If you are in the Kyoto/Osaka area you should make a day trip to the Fushimi Inari Shrine (伏見稲荷大社). My local friend took me there and I was really quite fascinated by it. There are thousands of red gates one after each other, creating almost something like a tunnel. There's of course also a big temple and if you'd like some solitute and quiet time, you can do short hike in the surrounding forest and just take in the nature and no civilization around you. So peaceful!

U5dscsGkLq7Zd7kjdpqrS4j13hkpwXP_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @gmt117 some little support, I am upvoting his post: Food: BBQ Corn at Taiwanese Night Market. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Citizens of the Czech Republic have the 7th most powerful passports in the world!

Quote of the day: To awaken alone in a strange town is one of the pleasantest sensations in the world.

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @ladybug146 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thank you for featuring my photo!! :)
If anyone would like to follow me and see more of my work, please do, I'd be happy to have you as my followers :)

Well deserved!

Wow.... really amazing beautiful colors

Ya it's awesome, also very interesting photo challenge.

very colorful shot, I like it and waiting for more!

Thank you @woliwia :) I am happy that you like my photo. Feel free to follow me to see more of my work.

Hey Sir why are you not answering my question?

Nice one...

Just Beautiful ....Learning from u as a beginner photographer..

Thank you @superlens ! It's just about practice. You just need to keep taking a lot of photos and every time you will improve. If you'd like you can follow me and if you have any photography questions, feel free to message me!

the image is stunning. the photographer really did a great work with the perspective view. nice work

Thank you @kingoris for such kind words. It makes me very happy to hear that. If you'd like, you can follow me and see more of my work. Thanks! :)

Really Nice photography sir :):)

awesome photo i like that

omg i wanted to participate in this challenge

beautiful post, this post has a very charming color keidahan. hopefully a successful friend.

Thank you @aamaksal . Beautiful color indeed :) Feel free to follow me if you'd like to see more of my work.

sure ,, i will always follow you friend, but do not forget also follow also ya friend. happy to follow you. success for you friends

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-red-monday-gmt117-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I wish that someday I'll can visit that place!!!