ColorChallenge - Yellow Tuesday - @maxinpower in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Another great contributor and a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge is @maxinpower. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

Germany's mountains are always worth as visit, but snow adds the little extra to create a special atmosphere. Snowboarding is one of my past time activities and this picture was taking in the latter half of the day, to get the nice yellow feeling I used my goggles as a real life filter.

DQmTrz34Jbo7wFx9oxmYdj4ViBz2fjtTC9mqoD14Ai3sMsT_1680x8400.jpg

To give @maxinpower little support I am upvoting his post: My favourite x-mas picture. "The Stolen Time" - B&W Challenge meets Color. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #13 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!
Christmas comes one day early! Hitting 3 000 followers today!
ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
I hope you did your Christmas shopping yesterday:)... The crypto market is back in green.


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

awesome photografhy bro nice click beautiful capture.

Wow this is an amazing photo, I am in awe of the yellow hue that was used throughout. I am new to photography but am always amazed at what changing the colors of a picture can do for it.

You might be new to photography but you are doing great already:)

Very Beautiful location and even more beautifully captured by photographer @maxinpower ... thank you so much for sharing with us @czechglobalhosts and I am also resteeming it to my up to 1000 followers ... best of luck for #colorchallenge ...

Thank you. Very much appreciated

Wish you a great participator as yellow challenge, mountain make an innovative @czechglobalhosts

Very beautiful photo. Such a feeling that the mountains are not from our world. Good luck to you and good.

Очень красивое фото. Такое ощущение, что горы не с нашего мира. Удачи Вам и добра.

Wow, what a beautiful place to spend Christmas.

The mountains of Germany are always worth a visit

You can say this aloud

Sure it's amazing to see such colors in person, because they look unreal!

I used my goggles as a filter

Aaa...but anyway you were lucky to look through them during the ride))

Yes. Always a great look. Missing that

This is beautiful, I enjoy seeing photographs of talented people

Thank you Sir

It would be nice if you guys check out my colors challenge. I just posted it a few minutes ago . please check it out guys

Those yellow shades gives off an eerie yet interesting angle for people to see. Nice picture then!

Pemandangan yang dangat sempurna.... 👌👌👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍

Snowboarding is one of my past time activities and this picture was taking in the latter half of the day, to get the nice yellow feeling I used my goggles as a real life filter, nice....... 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

wow the photography is just perfect

Wow amazing photography.

The colour is magnificient and the location also..thumbs up

Congrates to him for the winning this challenge

awesome to see! Photography on it's peak . Snow is a kinda love to me. But here situation is more baby than snow... @love

creative photography

su foto amigo @czechglobalhosts es muy llamativa, lograr ese color no solo depende de un equipo fotográfico sino que también de un momento especifico del tiempo , mas la pericia del fotógrafo. me gusto mucho su trabajo y hará que me convierta en un seguidor y tal vez un fanz... suerte.

That's awesome!
You should check out the contests I do for free SBD on my blog.
By the way, followed u.

Very beautiful piece by @maxinpower. I love the concept behind the yellow Tuesday hashtag and thank you so much for sharing this piece with us @czechglobalhosts. How do i participate in the trend? I also have a nice piece you might like.

Awesome, I love the filter effect. @czechglobalhosts

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )