ColorChallenge - Monday Red - A Red Bush Next To A Stone Outbuilding

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I don't know what kind of bush this is other than it is red! I thought it looked just grand next to this stone outbuilding. Not sure if the stone outbuilding would be considered a "bothy" as it did appear to be a gardeners shed although it also had a lock on it. Oh, and it was right smack in a garden!

redbush1.jpg

Thank you for upvoting and following!!

Sort:  

This is a sow Ossam pic plz follow my id

Thank you!!

ok viya..amar id ta gura asan

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

oh my goodness, the tree and the scenery are beautiful!! Very nice!

Thanks so much @annariley!!

You're welcome. I'm about to post my first walk outside (just around my condo road, lol) since surgery. And I have a red leaf tree too (not as full and pretty as yours, but it's reddish!) working on my "walk" post now!

Have a wonderful day!

I'm glad you are feeling better and I'll be looking forward to that. You have a great day as well!!

Thank you so much!! :))

This is very beautiful where is this located at???

It was taken at a local park. It's called Cromwell Valley Park and is only a few minutes drive from where I live. I'm going to post a series of different photos I got the day I was there. It is said that there are coyotes there but I've never seen them but it was on the news and I think they have photos of them. Another farm near here also reported they have seen coyotes also on their spread as well.

Thats cool i seen on the news somewhere not in my state there were coyotes on the loose and someone captured them on their security cams.. maybe we seen the same thing.

It may be since I believe they did get photos. They had experts come in to try to locate where they were bedding down. It was very interesting!

We have coyotes here too.. i am smack dead in the middle of my state (florida) and its only 120 miles wide in either direction where i am at.. i am in the middle kind of of a national forest... most animals dont bother with us tho

Geez! You sure do have a lot around you. I've actually never been to Florida but possibly will be going next year...depends on the finances = )

Thats awesome... if u do message me maybe we can all get together and have lunch!!!!

That is an beautiful capture!

Thank you very much..

Thank you debralee!!

Probably the last color of the year :(.. Nice shot, stay away from the coyotes :O

LOL...Thank you and how are you doing?

Doing great, just started my bitbean farm. Loving it. Hehe anything new with you? Didnt get a chance to fly sat :( so no awesomeness..

There's always awesomeness = )
I won a writing contest and 6 sbd! Happy Happy Joy Joy!
Went out for a nice dinner on Saturday and got to see a friend play music which I'm gonna do a post on. Then another post on what happened afterward..no! not that = )
Not to sound stupid but what is a bitbean farm or if you plan on doing a post then I will wait with suspense?!

I resteemed a few bitbean blogs, you gotta check them out. A super fast transaction cryto with so many other bonuses. Can't wait for you post of the "adventure"

I'll check it out!! It was weird and I thought of @orionsbeltbuckle and that nifty night vision contraption he has.

Well, now you even have me more interested. hehe