The jungle is green, only green

Anyone who has ever taken a jungle walk and has hoped for an overwhelming splendor of color will be disappointed.
It was me anyway.
But on the other hand, then you are happy about every splash of color as about this one:

purple.jpg

I have no idea what that plant / flower it is, google does not find anything about,
but it is beautiful .....and purple.

Does anyone know this flower?

Sort:  

wow really nice and amazing flower..like it
re-steem

sorry my friend also do not know what the name of this flower. but this flower is very beautiful and beautiful with the color purple. greetings friends and i will follow you

Beautiful natural photo of flower. It's totally unknown to me. Keep sharing. Thanks

I don't know how some people captures such beautiful pics

Wow..Amazing photography .Travel beautiful
.I appreciate content.thanks for share this post.
Carry on.

This very beautiful photography i like it thanks for sharing this colorchallenge.. best of luck..

I do not know but I really like the interest you made this

I also do not know what the flowers are ,,, which but very pretty flowers yes ,,, I really like the color

Very nice,,cool..

Kenne ich leider auch nicht, aber hat eine tolle Farbe. Sehr schönes Pic:-)

wow that's an amazing shot you took looking so bright and beautiful :)

Wow...what a concept..that was awesome.
i like your blog sir
thanks for sharing

green green jungle, with a purple plant/flower :) must ahve been satisfying :)

i didn't know this flower but that is a brilliant thing i have seen thanks so much for sharing

I do not know but I really like the interest you made this

Amazing pics, this is looking so magnificent :)

Excellent photo you captured of that flower very different :)

even google is not able to find looks very rare species ;)

Excellent !!!
this looks something special only you found this i guess :)

this is so nice to see its so cute and lovely to watch i will resteem this

it is looking very elegant the flower is beautiful :)

how beautifully that has grown looks superb

I have never seen such flowers, it is very unusual but so beautiful)