Sort:  

It looks like prepared for the wedding;) nice purple ;)

Thank you. I was glad I had them. I dont have many purple pictures. I will have to work on that. Many Horse carriages in Central Park. I love seeing them.

Nice photo 🖤

Thank you saqib.

Woah that purple color is cool! btw. the summer is finally here so, could u check my summer blog also. Thanks! :)

Thank you styxer.

That looks like a fun way to wander Central Park. Very relaxing. Thanks for the look at the slow lane of the big city.

It's really nice. Old fashioned. Thank you!

Thanks for your support donofa I went a little overboard with the posts yesterday. I was just testing things. Result not conclusive yet. I might be giving posting a break for a while. 👍😊

You're very welcome readallaboutit. I post allot some days too. All depends on the mood. You have lots of great shots and I enjoy seeing them all.

Thanks donofa I might spend the rest of the week driving new people to them before I post any more.👍

I say the same thing to myself sometimes and then I end up posting any way. I may do the same thing. I still dont fully understand the steemit platform. Some post go crazy and others go no where. I love to look all of my pictures which I am sure you love seeing yours. I remember all the shots, when and where I took them. I use to post on my Facebook but lately have only posted on steemit. I have a website that gets decent traffic.

I have noted that larger rewards are about 25 to 35 posts apart. Hence the excessive posting. I feel people here spend too much time wishing for upvotes. Most upvotes are only worth about one-tenth of a cent to a few cents. Overall I think there are certain groups who have serious voting power and that support one another. The chance of getting in there is almost zero. Therefore we are all peasants in their little game. They are coining it at the top and we get the leftovers. Just another rigged pyramid system like all money systems. I'm only on here to own some steem before the collapse happens. We are being distracted by this London fire etc. all over the media while there is something massive brewing. USA government is apparently stockpiling like crazy for some major event. Still to be read by me http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-06-17/massive-government-preparations-and-stockpiling-point-one-thing-event-going-happen Watch for more distractions coming your way. 😊

I haven't been able to identify a pattern. I do agree that more up-votes is not that important. I have had post with 4 up-votes earn $7.00 and posts with 200 up-votes generate less than a dollar. I haven't had a single post generate more than 80 cents in over two weeks.

It is only a scam if your in it for the money. I think of it as free marketing to a Global audience. You never know who may like something you post and what it may lead to.

As to accumulating steem, I dont have an interest in owning any cryptocurrency but I would certainly be happy if by chance the steem accumulated over time became a real nest egg.

The world has been going crazy since the beginning of time. What makes things seem so much worse these days is the speed in which information travels because of technology. I do agree that things are out of wack and society as a whole is at a low point. I attribute it mostly to selfishness, greed, a lack of morals and faith in God. The Government is always planning something sinister. All we can do is plan for the worst and hope for the best.

I read that ZeroHedge article. Interesting but nothing new. I read ZeroHedge for a long time and I like the content for the most part. I have see it slowly become less controversial of the past year and I dont like that but I guess they are trying to stay afloat in a rigged system like us all.