Sort:  

Good pictures my friend.

Good morning. Happy Friday. Thank you gregbit!

Lovely pics! I used to go lawn bowling in Central Park! Check out my profile for cool pics as well!

That's cool. Central Park is awesome. I checked out your page. Nice shots. My kids were at Yankee Stadium last night for Cap Night.

How beautiful where it's this at I'd love to hi there ahhhhh. Live beautifully

Thank you cecirod1218 for resteeming.

Thank you. I love it there. Central Park NYC.

It sure it's i was too caught up in the pictures lol

Beautiful Place and Very Nice Photos!

It really is. Thank you.

You Are Welcome!

Water always looks good in a photo. Adds that little extra.😊

I agree. I had great light that day. We been having allot of problems with blue green algae. Makes for a good picture but it is very toxic for humans and wildlife.

No one is addressing the real problem. They are of course blaming global warming / climate change but the real reason is; excessive amounts of glyphosate / Roundup a toxic cancer causing chemical fertilizer made by Monsanto. Really makes me angry.

Yip these big corporates are a law unto themselves.