Monday Red Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This post is part of the #colorchallenge by @kalemandra. #MondayRed

Wrap your love up with a big red bow, hug me 'til the end of time.

Will you be mine?
Will you be mine?
´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.• "some of the time, or all of the time

Say you'll be mine.

16707487_10155000525183832_4058435999568655682_o.jpg

Here is the list of daily colors for this challenge. Feel free to upload awesome artworks or photos, relating the color of the current day. Also, visit @kalemandra to post your link to her color challenge.
We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Sort:  

So beautiful,upv and rsd

Thank you so much, Carmen! xo

Very nice picture. Upvoted

Thank you ! That is so kind of you!

That is luscious!

Thank you, sweetie! I will run out of pictures with all the challenges!!! :)

Ha! I understand! I'm rapidly going through all of my best shots.

This good to know....following you has always been lovely....but l never saw your market friday challenge post.. @dswigle ....upvoted and followed

Very beautiful picture

Thank you so much, Fernando! I hope you have a wonderful night!

Such beautiful reds in this wonderful photo which to me looks like a work of art from a classic period

Thank you! What a nice comment, JJ!

Sending a big hug and upvote for your beautiful red post 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful in every way! :)

Thank you! Such a nice comment!

My pleasure. Also, you said you were interested in my cat story...I posted it last night. Have a great day! :)

Oh, thank you! I was not on last night!! Thanks for letting me know!! You have a great day too!

Too bad your gorgeous image isn't a scratch and sniff! @dswigle 🍃❤🍃

Hahahah! That made me giggle like a schoolgirl. Thanks so much, Nina!

Amazing roses! Red rose is always my choice! Have a wonderful day dear :)

Thank you, Maya! I Red roses and white roses are my choice. Probably more like a golden white as opposed to stark white! Have a great day, Maya!